CTT South West District

The South West District covers the counties of Devon and Cornwall.

Welcome to CTT South West District

Welcome to the Cycling Time Trials South West District website.

This is where you are able to find all official District news features. There is information about Clubs, Events (Open TTs and Club TTs), and Courses in a clear, simple manner. Contact details for District Officials, Timekeepers and Course Measurers  are also on this website.

Latest News